Holidays

The Recorder of Deeds Office is scheduled to be closed on the following dates:

  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Monday, February 17, 2020
  • Friday, April 10, 2020
  • Monday, May 25, 2020
  • Friday, July 3, 2020
  • Monday, September 7, 2020
  • Monday, October 12, 2020
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2020
  • Thursday, November 26, 2020
  • Friday, November 27, 2020
  • Thursday, December 24, 2020
  • Friday, December 25, 2020