Staff Directory

Mrs. Goedken
Principal
847-872-1900
mgoedken@sedol.us
Ms. Barrera
Program Facilitator
847-872-1900
dhughes@sedol.us
Ms. Rodriguez
Secretary
847-872-1900
errodriguez@sedol.us
Ms. Kramer
Interventionist
847-872-1900
jkramer@sedol.us
Mr. Williams
Interventionist
847-872-1900
jwilliams@sedol.us
Ms. Curcuru
Social Studies Teacher
847-872-1900
mcurcuru@sedol.us
Mr. Michaels
P.E. Teacher
847-872-1900
wmichaels@sedol.us
Ms. Harrison
Science Teacher
847-872-1900
jharrison@sedol.us
Ms. Privett
English Teacher
847-872-1900
kprivett@sedol.us


Ms. Sciacca
Electives Teacher
847-872-1900
msciacca@sedol.us
Ms. Villacis
Math Teacher
847-872-1900
svillacis@sedol.us

Ms. Ewert
Paraprofessional
847-872-1900
tewert@sedol.us