Staff Directory

Back Row from Left to Right:
Ms. Kramer, Mr. Williams, Ms. Curcuru, Ms. Grettle, Ms. Harrison, Mr. Ecker

Bottom Row from Left to Right:
Ms. Barrera, Ms. Villacis, Ms. Goedken, Ms. Privett, Ms. Sciacca

Staff
Mrs. Goedken
Principal
847-872-1900
mgoedken@sedol.us
Ms. Barrera
Program Facilitator
847-872-1900
dhughes@sedol.us
Ms. Gamboa
Secretary
847-872-1900
ggamboa@sedol.us
Ms. Kramer
Interventionist
847-872-1900
jkramer@sedol.us
Mr. Williams
Interventionist
847-872-1900
jwilliams@sedol.us
Ms. Curcuru
Social Studies Teacher
847-872-1900
mcurcuru@sedol.us
Mr. Ecker
P.E. Teacher
847-872-1900
jecker@sedol.us
Ms. Harrison
Science Teacher
847-872-1900
jharrison@sedol.us
Ms. Privett
English Teacher
847-872-1900
kprivett@sedol.us
Ms. Sciacca
Electives Teacher
847-872-1900
msciacca@sedol.us
Ms. Villacis
Math Teacher
847-872-1900
svillacis@sedol.us

Mr. Beans
Paraprofessional
847-872-1900
mbeans@sedol.us