Staff Directory

Mr. Munda
Principal
847-872-1900
mmunda@sedol.us
Ms. Barrera
Program Facilitator
847-872-1900
dhughes@sedol.us
Ms. Rodriguez
Secretary
847-872-1900
erodriguez@sedol.us
Ms. Kramer
Interventionist
847-872-1900
jkramer@sedol.us
Mr. Williams
Interventionist
847-872-1900
jwilliams@sedol.us
Ms. Curcuru
Social Studies Teacher
847-872-1900
mcurcuru@sedol.us
Ms. Coughlin
P.E. Teacher
847-872-1900
mcoughlin@sedol.us
Mr. Fester
Science Teacher
847-872-1900
tfester@sedol.us
Ms. Goedken
Credit Completion Teacher
847-872-1900
mgoedken@sedol.us
Mr. Leck
English Teacher
847-872-1900
lleck@sedol.us
Ms. Szostak
Math Teacher
847-872-1900
cszostak@sedol.us